Bacon Avocado Salad

I’m not necessarily the most culinarily explorative or gifted in the kitchen, but I do attempt new things from time to time.  Many times my limited skills lead to inedible creations.

Not this time!  I found a David-proof recipe for a bacon avocado salad.  Check it out!

Rockin Salad! Thanks Clean-Eatz!

I have made this a couple times now and it’s been quite a hit.  The recipe is quite forgiving.  Tweak it however you please.  I tend to put more bacon than the recipe calls for because that’s the best part of the salad.

I recommend to all you guys and gals to use this recipe for a Paleo date night in.  It’s super easy, and after your date tries it, they will be too!

 

3 thoughts on “Bacon Avocado Salad

Leave a Reply

